21 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of applied physics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for World Journal of Applied Physics.
Editorial Member (12)

Babatunde Falaye

Applied Theoretical Physics Division, Department of Physics, Federal University Lafia

Lafia, Nasarawa, Nigeria

Ali Imran

School of Physics, Peking University

Beijing, China

Anil Singh

Department of Physics and Astronomy, National Institute of Technology Rourkela

Rourkela, Odisha, India

Denis Savinov

The Institute for Physics of Microstructures of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Nizhny Novgorod, Afonino, Russia

Marsida Klemo

Department of Applied and Natural Sciences, Aleksander Moisiu of Durre

Durres, Albania

Milan Holec

Center for Applied Scientific Computing,Lawrence Livermore National Lab

Livermore, California, USA

Mutiu Alani Fakunle

Department of Physics, Osun State University

Osogbo, Osun State, Nigeria

Onkar Nath

Department of Physics, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University

Katra, Jammu, India

Sabah Sabeeh

Applied Science Department.University of Technology

Baghdad, Iraq

Sankar Selvaraj

Spetrophysics Research Laboratory, Department of Physics, Ariganar Anna Government Arts College, Cheyyar

Cheyyar, Tamil Nadu, India

Sridhar Goud Arelli

Department of Physics, Institute of Luminescence

Hyderabad , India

Vijay Singh

Institute of Physics,Nicolaus Copernicus University

Torun, Poland

Peer Reviewers(9)

Amela Softic

Department of Physics, University of Tuzla

Tuzla, Tuzla Canton, Bosnia and Herzegovina

David Rodriguez

Theoretical Physics Department III, University of Würzburg

Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany

Himanshu Vaishnav

Department of Physics, Mohanlal Sukhadia University

Udaipur, Rajasthan, India

Omid Hemmatyar

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Ramakrishna Madaka

Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Guwahati, Assam, India

Saad Tariq

Centre of Excellence in Solid State Physics, University of the Punjab Lahore

Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Saeed Kooshki

Physics Department, Tabriz University

Tehran, Iran

Salam Nazhan AL Zaidi

Electrical Power Department, College of Engineering, Diyala University

Baqubah, Diyala, Iraq

Solih Astanov

Department of physics, Bukhara Institute of Engineering and Technology

Bukhara, Uzbekistan

Browse journals by subject